0 Menu

Given To Emptiness LP

15.00 / On Sale

12" Black vinyl 180gr gatefold sleeve.
+ digital download card

① Butes
② Visions of Rex
③ Drums for Sitting Bull
④ Chroma
⑤ Move Through Figurehead Lights
⑥ The Pursuer
⑦ Low Tide

Recorded by Javier Ortiz at Estudio Brazil
Mixed by José López Gil at Sound Experience Studio & Estudios K.
Mastered by JJ. Golden
Produced by José López Gil & Arenna
Artwork by Khoa Le
Designed by Artidoto

Released date: 7 May 2015
Label: Nasoni Records
400 copies black vinyl
100 copies white vinyl

* Please, contact us if your country is disabled for shipment or try in Nasoni Records web ;)

NOTE: we are NOT resposable of lost orders if you choose ordinary shipping instead registered.